Sport adapté

M. Claude Malbo

4 rue Pierre et Marie Curie

60930 Bailleul sur Thérain

09 81 75 26 47

cmalbo@sfr.fr

Athlétisme

M. Bruno Lhermitte

84 rue Victor Hugo, App. 103

60160 Montataire

06 33 59 21 14

bruno.lhermitte@wanadoo.fr

Aviron

Mme. Isabelle Poulain

23 Vieille de Paris

60300 Senlis

06 46 83 18 25

isabelle-poulain@hotmail.fr

Badminton

M. Hugues Honoré

7 rue Nicolas Pastour

60000 Beauvais

06 62 29 73 40

president60bad@gmailcom

Balle au tambourin

M. Vincent Marchand

6 rue des Jonquilles

60130 St Just en Chaussée

06 09 35 39 41

cdo60.sporttambourin@gmail.com

Basketball

Mme. Brigitte Tornior

107 rue Louis Boilet

60700 Pont Sainte Maxence

06 82 24 15 71

basketoise@gmail.com

Billard

M. Fabien Laroche

3 rue Moyrenc, App. 9

60000 Beauvais

06 42 43 62 56

billard-oise@laposte.net

Bowling

M. Philippe Trautmann

50 rue des Grès

60100 Créil

06 86 41 42 70

cd60@ffbsq.org

Boxe

 M. Franck Dourlans

6 rue Gutenberg

60700 Pont Sainte Maxence

06 83 85 15 70

dourlans.franck@neuf.fr

Canoë Kayak

Mme. Marjorie De Saint Riquier

147 rue de la Mie au Roy

60000 Beauvais

06 72 60 71 62

cdck60@gmail.com

Course d'orientation

M. Bertrand Paturet

160 rue Godet

60310 Plessis de Roye

03 44 09 02 77

bertrandpaturet@sfr.fr

Cyclisme

 M. Jean-François Dufour

13 Chemin du Marais

60510 La Neuville en Hez

03 64 20 53 67

team.oise.org@club-internet.fr

Cyclotourisme

M. Cornelis Van Rijswijk

4 allée des Marguerites

60870 Villers Saint Paul

06 89 12 30 96

cornelis.van-rijswijk@orange.fr

Danse

M. Jean-Michel Promsy

3 rue de l’Eglise

60870 Brenouille

06 21 05 00 67

oise@ffdanse.fr

EPGV

M. Gaëtan Debaer

7 Avenue du Grand Cerf

60290 Neuilly sous Clermont

03 44 78 24 06

oise@comite-epgv.fr

Echecs

M. Luc Fancelli

2 impasse de la Tour du Moulin

60460 Precy sur Oise

06 11 19 27 76

president@oise-echecs.frr

Equitation

Mme. Laurence Gagneau

17 bis rue de Paris

60128 Plailly

06 85 21 72 96

cdequi60@wanadoo.fr

Escalade

Mme. Pascale Lanfranchi

11 rue des Hironvales

60100 Creil

06 95 51 26 28

cdffme60@gmail.com

Escrime

M. Pascal Lebouvier

139 rue Robert Heschel

60700 Pont Sainte Maxence

06 31 45 15 76

pascal.lebouvier@sfr.fr

FSCF

Mme. Gaëlle Barege

84 avenue de Flandres, BP 40

60190 Estrées Saint Denis

06 44 41 96 63

cdoise.fscf@wanadoo.fr

FFCAM

M. Michel Bernard

10 rue du 8 Mai

60170 Tracy le Mont

03 44 75 29 54

michelbernard1947@gmail.com

Football

M. Claude Coquema

30 chemin de la Petite Vallée de Soutraine

60290 Cauffry

03 44 73 91 91

secretariat@oise.fff.fr

Football Américain

M. Patrice Debourbe

311 Place Charles de Gaulle

60230 Chambly

01 30 28 82 39

cdfa.oise@jaguars-chambly.fr

Golf

M. Jean-Paul Lefevre

11 Première Avenue, CD 606

60300 Apremont

03 44 72 50 45

cdgolf.oise@gmail.com

Gymnastique

M. Cédric Lemaire

2 allée de Lorraine

60100 Créil

06 65 71 55 56

c.lemaire@oise-ffgym.fr

Haltérophilie

M. Jean-Yves Jérome

5 rue du Général de Larminat

60180 Nogent sur Oise

03 44 27 45 97

oise.halterophilie@orange.fr

Handisport

M. Dominique Peth

126 rue du Poncelet

60700 Saint Martin Longeau

06 80 01 61 77

cd60@handisport.org

Handball

M. Grégory Belhoste

2 rue Bernard Palissy, ZAC de Ther

60000 Beauvais

06 81 82 02 08

5760000.president@handball.net

Hockey sur Glace

M. Claude Perdrix

83 bis rue Carnot

60200 Compiègne

03 44 23 23 59

claude.perdrix@wanadoo.fr

Judo

M. Christian Le Nan

80 rue Pierre Jacoby

60000 Beauvais

06 08 86 47 08

presidence.judo.oise@gmail.com

Karaté

M. Abdallah Aboubeker

18 rue Jean Rostand

60870 Brenouille

03 44 70 15 14

cdokarate@gmail.com

Karting

M. Jean-Pierre Marceaux

10 allée des Boutons d’Or

60400 Sempigny

03 44 44 34 85

noyon60.sportkart@yahoo.fr

Longue Paume

M. Benoît Carlier

7 rue de Wacquemoulin

60420 Mennevillers

03 44 51 17 24

benoit.carlierslp@sfr.fr

Médaille Jeunesse et Sports

M. Jean-Claude Ropars

2 rue Surmontier

60000 Beauvais

03 44 05 09 57

guilbaud.m@orange.frr

Natation

M. Dominique Berthe

7 rue de Clermont

60360 Crèvecoeur le Grand

07 69 75 06 56

berthe.deb@orange.fr

Parachutisme

M. Alain Rollet

25 rue Saint Joseph

60200 Compiègne

06 19 19 77 48

alrollet@yahoo.fr

Pentathlon moderne

M. Jean-Pierre Pichot

125 rue du Jeu d’Arc

60400 Labroye

06 80 05 21 21

cdpmoise@gmail.com

Plongée sous marine

Mme. Fabienne Callais

29 rue de la Mothe

60600 Breuil le Vert

06 15 33 65 43

callais.fabienne@neuf.fr

Randonnée pédestre

M. Hervé Bouchu

660 rue du Drucy

60800 Trumilly

03 44 59 18 26

oise.president@ffrandonnee.fr

Rugby

M. Olivier Lenormant

14 rue Wenceslas Coutellier

60600 Clermont

06 84 95 58 23

olenormand@lenormand.fr

Spéléologie

M. Donald Accorsi

30 rue Robert Guerlin

60870 Brenouille

06 22 01 68 54

speleo.oise@free.fr

Sport de Boules

 M. Jean-Michel Kleszcz

20 rue Gabriel Marteau

60190 Estrées Saint Denis

06 73 92 32 89

 

Sport en Milieu Rural

Mme. Christine Lahorte Sgard

5 bis rue du Château d’Eau

60340 Villers Sous Saint Leu

06 10 49 82 04

cdsmr60@gmail.com

Sport pour tous

 Mme. Marialine Thirache Porte

1 rue Marcel Rinn

60350 Berneuil sur Aisne

09 71 29 03 43

cd60@sportpourtous.org

Tennis

M. Patrick Carrel

12 rue de Verdun

60100 Creil

03 44 73 65 73

secad.oise@fft.fr

Tennis de Table

Mme. Martine Dray

06 86 99 33 01

martine.dray@comiteoisett.fr

Tir

Mme. Virginie Kielbasa

290 rue Albert Martin

60250 Bury

06 72 21 99 72

cdstoise@gmail.com

Tir à l'Arc

M. Jean-Claude Lavernhe

11 rue Georges Forest

60200 Compègne

06 70 57 61 11

jean-claude.lavernhe@orange.fr

Triathlon

M. Pierre Viret

5 allée Guynemer

60260 Lamorlay

06 11 07 71 10

cdoise.triathlon@gmail.com

Twirling Baton

M. Laurent Ferlay

29 rue Stéphenson

60280 Margny les Compiègne

06 20 17 46 64

ferlay.laurent@free.fr

UFOLEP

M. Philippe Machu

19 rue Arago, ZAC de Ther

60000 Beauvais

03 44 15 32 07

ufolep@laligue60.fr

UGSEL

M. Etienne Ancelin

68 rue de Pontoise, BP 50504

60026 Beauvais Cedex

06 83 54 24 85

ugsel.60@sfr.fr

UNSS

M. Philippe Masson

17 avenue de Huy

60200 Compiègne

03 44 20 57 12

unss.60@ac-amiens.fr

USEP

Mme. Florence Harmand

19 rue Arago, ZAC de Ther

60000 Beauvais

03 44 15 32 01

usep@laligue60.fr

Voile

M. Bernard Beaudet

13 allée des Bourgognes

60500 Chantilly

09 77 59 43 25

bernard.beaudet@wandoo.fr

Vol à voile

M. Gilles Vast

4 ter rue René Richard

60150 Janville

06 36 08 72 46

vast.gilles@bbox.fr

Volleyball

M. Nicolas Rostren

8 rue de la Plaine

60220 Moliens

07 89 87 56 00

rostren@hotmail.fr